Join us for the 2020 One-Stop-Shop.

February 24 11:00 a.m. - 2 p.m. Mountainlair Commons 
February 25 11:00 a.m. - 2 p.m. 5th Floor Lobby at Evansdale Crossing



Accessibility Services

Contact us at access2@mail.wvu.edu with questions.

Accessibility Services Website

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Become part of something bigger. Join 200,000 graduates worldwide, in WVU's largest representation of alumni. This is the place you belong. Recent graduates can get discounted membership to the Alumni Association.
Contact Meridith Balas at Meridith.balas@mail.wvu.edu

Alumni Association Website

CAREER SERVICES

PLAN IT. BUILD IT. WORK IT. LIVE IT. Career planning takes work. To prepare for a career, you need something greater than a four-year plan. And you need to start now. We are here to help.
Contact David Durham at David.durham@mail.wvu.edu

Career Services Website

CLASS RINGS

Our WVU ring collection was created as a unique one-of-a-kind design to symbolize the spirit and academic excellence of West Virginia’s flagship institution of higher learning.
Contact Heather Wolfe at Heather.wolfe@jostens.com

Class Ring Website

COMMENCEMENT

Have questions on logistics, times of arrival, parking, the date of your ceremony? Visit the commencement website to answer your questions!
Contact Lisa Martin at Lisa.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Commencement Website

GRADUATION ADMISSIONS

Follow your intellectual passion both in and outside the classroom as you learn the skills and knowledge needed to excel. Apply to graduate school! West Virginia is our home!
Contact Shelly Quance at Shelly.quance@mail.wvu.edu

Graduate Admissions Website

HERFF JONES

Congratulations! You made it! Order your cap and gown online or in the WVU Bookstore! The last day to order a cap and gown is March 31st, 2019!
Contact Vince Rodi at vjrodi@herffjones.com

HERFF Jones Website

MOUNTAINEER MARK

Mountaineer Mark is a program that gives WVU undergraduate seniors and final-year professional students an opportunity to make their first-ever gift to the Fund for WVU.
Contact Greg McCracken at gmccraken@wvuf.org

Mountaineer Mark Website

PARENTS CLUB

West Virginia University’s Mountaineer Parents Club is free and open to parents and family members of current, former and future WVU students.
Contact Lisa Hanselman at Lisa.hanselman@mail.wvu.edu

Parents Club Website